Custom Elite Agent Image

About One and Company

Sales Associates - One & Company Office
18 Pennsylvania Avenue, Niantic, CT 06357
Email: OneandCompany@raveis.com

Connect with me:

Instagram Youtube

Front + Center. At One + Company, that's where we place our clients. It's how we think of your property. And when it comes to marketing, it's where your home appears.

We know you are not just another client selling or buying real estate - you are making one of the biggest decisions of your life. Our aggressive and intentional marketing approach and bold negotiation skills places us at the top for home exposure, sales, and reputation. We consistently focus on what we can do for our clients that our competition isn't doing yet.

One + Company provides you with the undivided attention of one agent, along with an entire team behind the scenes, ensuring every detail of your experience is taken care of in an efficient and professional manner. We are committed to being available at all times, to understanding the diverse needs of our customers, and to always remain one step ahead of the market.

Personal

Byron Lazine | byron@raveis.com | 860.941.2755

Nicole White | nicole.white@raveis.com | 203.430.5926

Lucy Uchalova | lucy.uchalova@raveis.com | 860.917.5837

Zoe Zrakas | zoe.zrakas@raveis.com | 860.625.6617

Ryan Casey ryan.casey@raveis.com | 401.316.8346

Adam Wilcox adam.wilcox@raveis.com | 203.980.8654

Nikki Short nikki.short@raveis.com | 860.574.5352

Areas Covered

Connecticut

Rhode Island

Florida

Videos

Your Insurance Rep.

Katherine Gauthier
Insurance NPN#
Office - 860.838.3024
Fax - 860.838.3024

Email Insurance Rep. › Insurance Quote ›