Custom Elite Agent Image

About One and Company

Sales Associates - Guilford - One & Company Office
350 Goose Lane, Guilford, CT 06437
Email: OneandCompany@raveis.com

Connect with me:

Instagram Youtube

As #thehardestworkingteam, we work to get better every day:

Better marketing.
Better negotiation skills.
Better communication.

At One + Company, we know you are not just another client selling or buying real estate - you are making one of the biggest decisions of your life. Our aggressive + intentional marketing approach places your property front + center, which places us at the top for home exposure + sales volume.

This marketing strategy, paired with bold negotiation skills + market research, ensures the best service for every one of our clients. One + Company provides you with the undivided attention of one agent, along with an entire team behind the scenes, so every detail of your experience is taken care of in an efficient + professional manner.

We are committed to being available at all times, to understanding the diverse needs of our customers, + to always remain one step ahead of the market.

We are the company you keep.

Personal

Byron Lazine | byron@raveis.com | 860.941.2755

Nicole White | nicole.white@raveis.com | 203.430.5926

Lucy Uchalova | lucy.uchalova@raveis.com | 860.917.5837

Ryan Casey | ryan.casey@raveis.com | 401.316.8346

Nikki Short | nikki.short@raveis.com | 860.574.5352

Lee Barr | lee.barr@raveis.com | 860.207.6780

Paige Slocum | paige.slocum@raveis.com | 203.285.5118

Jocelyn Romano | jocelyn.romano@raveis.com | 561.459.7445

Heidi DeRusso | heidi.derusso@raveis.com | 203.444.4075

Meredith Zipper | meredith.zipper@raveis.com | 203.675.1780

Chaz Koch | chaz.koch@raveis.com | 860.575.4962

Emily White | emily.white@raveis.com | 203.710.0202

Jess Hoover | jessica.hoover@raveis.com | 203.314.4660

Chris Cabrera | chris.cabrera@raveis.com | 201.606.5066

Yola Sinclair | yolanda.sinclair@raveis.com | 954.290.1549

Areas Covered

Connecticut

Rhode Island

Florida

Massachusetts

Achievements

2018 #1 Team in Region

2018 #29 team in Connecticut for Total Sales Volume

2018 Top Ten National Social Media Influencer Award

William Raveis 2018 #10 Producing Team Company-wide for Closed Units

William Raveis 2018 #22 Producing Team Company-wide for Sales Volume

William Raveis 2018 #9 Producing Team in Connecticut for Closed Units

William Raveis 2018 Platinum Club with $40.2M in Closed Volume

2018 HOBI Awards: Best Social Media Post for a Community

2018 HOBI Awards: Best Social Media Campaign

Community Involvement

everyOne + Company Events are for everyone! Designed as a series of three, each quarter we deliver events that provide insights surrounding a particular topic. Teaming up with experts in our community allows us to provide new information at every event. Food, cocktails, and time to mingle give us the opportunity to know our neighbors better. Fit for any homeowner, future homeowner, or those who love to learn new trends and real estate tips. We can?t wait to connect with you at our next event!

Videos

Your Insurance Rep.

Katherine Clancy
Insurance NPN#
Office - 860.838.3024
Fax - 860.838.3024

Email Insurance Rep. › Insurance Quote ›

Your Loan Officer

Brian Skelly
NMLS Mortgage Loan Originator ID 793093
Cell - 203.415.2989

Email Loan Officer › Loan Quote ›